Beranda > Komputer > Cara Check Aktivasi Windows

Cara Check Aktivasi Windows


Berikut ini adalah cara mengetahui apakah Windows yang anda install diPC atau Laptop anda sudah diaktivasi atau belum.

Caranya ternyata sangat mudah sekali,langkah-langkahnya sebagai berikut:

1.Klik START,kemudian pilih RUN

2.Bisa juga dengan cara cepat (Shortcut) yaitu dengan menekan tombol “Windows+R”.



3.Kemudian ketik : oobe/msoobe /a

4.Kalau activasi sudah dilakukan maka akan muncul Screen dibawah ini :

Kategori:Komputer
  1. Februari 9, 2010 pukul 07:05

    Harus dicoba

  2. Oktober 13, 2011 pukul 10:21

    kaLo misaLe gg muncuL screen seperti itu berarti apa.?

  3. April 23, 2013 pukul 23:43

    My family always say that I am wasting my time here at net, however
    I know I am getting knowledge daily by reading thes fastidious content.

  4. Mei 14, 2013 pukul 01:55

    Conclusion of the Amazon Kindle Fire HD and Nexus 7 already available for the Christmas season,
    it will only show the first nine icons dues to space constraints.
    Your ipad’s IP address will be displayed on the Internet & Media blog for more on the program’s PDF
    features.

  5. Oktober 6, 2013 pukul 13:39

    My brother recommended I might liie this website. He was
    totally right. This post actually made my day.
    You caan not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

  6. Februari 14, 2014 pukul 18:27

    What’s up to all, the contents existing at this website are
    in fact amazing for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  7. Maret 3, 2014 pukul 06:58

    You manufactured some very first amount points there.
    I appeared on the web for that matter and
    located most people will go combined with with your website.

  8. April 2, 2014 pukul 03:25

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning
    this website. I really hope to see the same high-grade content by you
    later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own site
    now😉

  9. Kara
    Mei 8, 2014 pukul 18:50

    Rankings love to write and state what a great job you
    does on this, as you have place a lot of work into
    it.

    However, I’m not sure how to abandon a comment….

  10. Juni 6, 2014 pukul 23:37

    Whats up are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m neww too the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  11. Juli 4, 2014 pukul 16:56

    I’m no longer certain the place you are getting your information,
    however great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding
    more. Thanks for excellent info I used to be searching for this information
    for my mission.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

